Topic Viewssort icon Forum
Sketching from the Imagination available for pre-order
by Epilogue on Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 18:15
44 Art - General
Mermaid in the Fountain
by TriciaS71 on Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 09:17
42 Works in Progress / Critiques
sketch
by sevencrows on Friday, April 4, 2014 - 18:12
40 Works in Progress / Critiques
dragon sketch
by sevencrows on Friday, April 4, 2014 - 19:01
38 Works in Progress / Critiques
sketch
by sevencrows on Friday, April 4, 2014 - 18:12
35 Works in Progress / Critiques
Where are we on the acceptability of breasts issue?
by veinglory on Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 21:00
33 The Site
Hello! c:
by Lunakia on Monday, October 7, 2013 - 07:03
32 Introduce Yourself!
Hi there!
by Eliana-Aguirre on Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 16:05
32 Introduce Yourself!
Hey! It's a New Day at Epilogue!
by chaosunit on Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 09:29
31 Introduce Yourself!
Now that we're all here...
by Photogirafika on Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 19:06
30 Introduce Yourself!
HIRE a Comic book penciler & Inker that speaks english
by brianelau on Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 00:11
29 Support & Feature Request
sketch
by sevencrows on Friday, April 4, 2014 - 18:11
29 Works in Progress / Critiques
Hello Everyone
by AlucardInoue on Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 17:35
26 Introduce Yourself!
Now that we're all here...
by Photogirafika on Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 18:59
25 Introduce Yourself!
Cant write comments
by rita on Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 10:08
22 The Site
Hello Community
by RuBratpirate on Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 19:03
20 Introduce Yourself!
Me again
by arikla on Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 20:44
20 Introduce Yourself!
sketch
by sevencrows on Friday, April 4, 2014 - 18:12
18 Works in Progress / Critiques
Art at its best.